18th OUTBURST QUEER ARTS FESTIVAL: 15 - 23 November 2024

catflap #3 Stocklist

ALICE O’MALLEY: Community of Elsewheres

Monday 23 Oct - Thursday 30 Nov 2023
09:30 - 17:30
Ulster Presents Art Gallery, Ulster University

The Headless Soldier, an opera triptych

Thursday 9 - Saturday 11 Nov 2023
19:30
Lyric Theatre

F/F : Fragments / Freeform – Elly Makem / EllyMakes

Thursday 9 - Saturday 18 Nov 2023
11:00 - 17:00
Artcetera Gallery

Between the Sheets: The Art of SOY

Thursday 9 - Saturday 18 Nov 2023
11:00 - 17:00
Artcetera Gallery

DÓCHAS NA CAILL (The Witch’s Hope)

Friday 10 Nov 2023
19:30
Black Box

wet HEAT sweats without scent

Friday 10 & Saturday 11 Nov 2023
Various times
Location avaible upon registration

IT WAS PARADISE, UNFORTUNATELY (No such thing as theatre)

Saturday 11, Friday 17 & Saturday 18 Nov 2023
Various times
Orpheus Theatre, Ulster University

SOULA EMMANUEL

Saturday 11 Nov 2023
14:00
Paperxclips Bookshop

EVERYONE’S A CRITIC! Festival Salon Special: Let’s do Queer Critique

Saturday 11 Nov 2023
11:00
QUB Graduate School, Room TR7

QUEER ART MARKET

Saturday 11 & 18 Nov 2023
10:00 - 14:30
Sunflower Pub

HOT PRESSES: QUEER PUBLISHING NOW!

Sunday 12 Nov 2023
13:00
QUB Graduate School, Room TR7

The Lost Boys (Les Paradis)

Sunday 12 Nov 2023
18:00
Queen's Film Theatre

BREWING SHOWCASE

Sunday 12 Nov 2023
15:00
Brial Friel Theatre

LUCY & FRIENDS

Sunday 12 Nov 2023
20:00
Black Box

SEÁN HEWITT: Queer Pasts

Monday 13 Nov 2023
19:30
Black Box

GRINDR, SAGHDAR AGUS CHER

Monday 13 & Tuesday 14 Nov 2023
19:30
Cultúrlann McAdam Ó Fiaich

NEVERLANDZ

Tuesday 14 Nov 2023
18:00 - 20:00
Portview Trade Centre

RIVIÈRE

Tuesday 14 Nov 2023
18:00
Queen's Film Theatre

ORLA EGAN: Comix, histories and activism

Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
18:00
Paperxclips Bookshop

ALL THE COLOURS OF THE WORLD ARE BETWEEN BLACK AND WHITE

Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
18:00
Queen's Film Theatre

THE SONIC SÉANCE

Thursday 16 Nov 2023
16:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:30
The Sonic Lab, SARC

GRACE PETRIE: BUTCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING

Thursday 16 Nov 2023
19:30
Black Box

WORKSHOP Telling Stories: The Power of Narrative Change

Friday 17 Nov 2023
13:30
Black Box

FLUIDS

Friday 17th Nov 2023
20:30
Black Box

JUNTES! Outburst Closing Night Event

Saturday 18 Nov 2023
20:00
Carlisle Circus Memorial Church

ORLANDO, MY POLITICAL BIOGRAPHY

Saturday 18 Nov 2023
18:00
Queen's Film Theatre

VA-BENE ELIKEM FIATSI: crazinisT artisT

Saturday 18 Nov 2023
16:15
Location to be unveiled

DESIGNING CHANGE: How Visual Design Can Change Everything

Saturday 18 Nov 2023
14:00
Black Box

PANEL & DISCUSSION: The Dramaturgy of Politics

Saturday 18 Nov 2023
12:00
Black Box

Salon #7

Wednesday 6th March 2024
7pm
The Good Room at Bullit Hotel, Church Lane, Belfast

SALON #8

Wednesday 24th April 2024
7pm
The Good Room at Bullit Hotel, Church Lane, Belfast

Salon #9 Who Owns Queer Culture Now?

Wednesday 5th June 2024
7pm
The Good Room, Bullitt Hotel, Church Lane, Belfast